Tromsø

Strandveien 106
9006 Tromsø
Telefon 406 22 364
SMS 916 16 628
post@privat-omsorg.no
Organisasjonsnummer 992 189 924 MVA

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Trude Wester

Direktør/sykepleier
Telefon 901 56 964
trudew@privat-omsorg.no

Sylvi Vatne Pedersen

Fagleder/HR-leder/sykepleier
Telefon 912 44 498
sylvi@privat-omsorg.no

 

Berit Mathisen

Avdelingsleder hjemmetjeneste/utleie/sykepleier
Telefon 991 55 528
berit@privat-omsorg.no

 

Anne Skoglund

Konsulent HR-HMS-utvikling/sykepleier
Telefon 414 60 075
anne@privat-omsorg.no

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Kathrin Larsen

Avdelingsleder BPA
Telefon 917 22 384
kathrin.larsen@privat-omsorg.no

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Hege Lagestrand Berg

Koordinator
Telefon 917 22 384
hege@privat-omsorg.no

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Kristin Sophie Warloe

Sekretær
Telefon 913 07 689
kristin@privat-omsorg.no

Tore Skardal

Koordinator
Telefon 917 64 165
tore.skardal@privat-omsorg.no

Narvik

Edly Balchen

Koordinator Narvik
Telefon 408 42 255
narvik@privat-omsorg.no

Harstad/Sortland

Rita Pedersen

Koordinator Harstad/Sortland
Telefon 917 10 017
post@privat-omsorg.no

Bardu

Michelle Fagerthun

Koordinator Bardu
Telefon 948 68 667
post@privat-omsorg.no

Ditt navn (obligatorisk)

E-post (obligatorisk)

Emne

Melding