Tromsø

Strandveien 106
9006 Tromsø
Telefon 406 22 364
SMS 916 16 628
post@privat-omsorg.no
Organisasjonsnummer 992 189 924 MVA

Berit Mathisen

Daglig leder
Telefon 991 55 528
berit@privat-omsorg.no

 

Heidi Aarmo Lund

Avdelingsleder hjemmetjeneste
Telefon 476 79 605
heidi@privat-omsorg.no

 

Oddveig Cock

Avdelingsleder vikarutleie
Telefon 915 54 580
oddveig@privat-omsorg.no

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Kathrin Larsen

Avdelingsleder BPA
Telefon 917 22 384
kathrin.larsen@privat-omsorg.no

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Hege Lagestrand Berg

BPA-koordinator
Telefon 917 22 384
hege@privat-omsorg.no

 

Henrik Henriksen

BPA-koordinator
Telefon 917 22 384
post@privat-omsorg.no

Tore Skardal

Merkantil koordinator
Telefon 917 64 165
tore.skardal@privat-omsorg.no

 

Trine Sørensen

Vaktkoordinator
Telefon 406 22 364
trine@privat-omsorg.no

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Kristin Sophie Warloe

Merkantil koordinator
Telefon 913 07 689
kristin@privat-omsorg.no

Harstad/Sortland/Narvik

Rita Pedersen

Koordinator Harstad/Sortland/Narvik
Telefon 917 10 017
harstad@privat-omsorg.no

Bardu

Michelle Fagerthun

Koordinator Bardu
Telefon 948 68 667
bardu@privat-omsorg.no