Tromsø

Strandveien 106
9006 Tromsø
Telefon 406 22 364
SMS 916 16 628
post@privat-omsorg.no
Organisasjonsnummer 992 189 924 MVA

Berit Mathisen

Daglig leder
Telefon 991 55 528
berit@privat-omsorg.no

Steffi Klein Mathisen

Avdelingsleder BPA
Telefon 400 06 228
steffi@privat-omsorg.no

Trine Sørensen

BPA-koordinator/vaktkoordinator
Telefon 917 64 165
trine@privat-omsorg.no

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Hege Lagestrand Berg

BPA-koordinator
Telefon 917 22 384
hege@privat-omsorg.no

Maria Weenås Meyer

BPA-koordinator
Telefon 406 22 364
maria@privat-omsorg.no

Privat Omsorg Nord. Foto: Ingun A. Mæhlum

Kristin Sophie Warloe

Sekretær
Telefon 913 07 689
kristin@privat-omsorg.no

Dag Grønvoll

Sykepleier/koordinator
Telefon 406 22 364
dag@privat-omsorg.no

Tina Eide Kinge

Sykepleier/koordinator – (utdanningspermisjon)
Telefon 406 22 364
tina@privat-omsorg.no

Harstad/Sortland/Narvik

Rita Pedersen

Koordinator Harstad/Sortland/Narvik
Telefon 917 10 017
harstad@privat-omsorg.no

Bardu

Ramona Jensen

Koordinator Bardu
Telefon 902 55 660
bardu@privat-omsorg.no

Nordland/Sør-Troms

Jan-Brede Johnsen

BPA-koordinator
Telefon 414 60 075
jan-brede@privat-omsorg.no

Finnmark

Sara Birgitte M. Eira

BPA-koordinator
Telefon 909 57 317
sara@privat-omsorg.no